MOLESKINE WORDS IN MONTREAL – VIDEO

This just in… The Moleskine Words Event in Montreal video re-cap. Great to see this event in a bilingual city. We had English stamps, French stamps and graphics, I tried to use all 3 in each message I wrote.

Today I’ve been in New York for almost a week and my stamped notebook from the Words Event is being consumed by drawn maps and dates and passing thoughts. Not such a long trip to fill a travel sketchbook, but if there’s something worth sharing I’ll post when I’m back in Montreal next week.

Thanks everyone who came out to the Words night, it was so great to see that everyone who came participated… And a big thank you to Moleskine and Papeterie¬† Nota Bene for having me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

